Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury Is Airing New Trailer Later Today

Nintendo has announced yesterday, January 11, 2021, that it will be airing a new trailer for Super Mario 3D World + Bowser’s Fury later today, January 12, 2021.

The trailer will be broadcast at 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, 6 am PT and 9 am ET today but it will not arrive in the form of a Nintendo Direct.

On 12th February, the game itself launches and can be pre-ordered now for £49.99 / $59.99 or your regional equivalent according to Nintendo.

Here’s the post on Twitter by Nintendo as “Bowser’s Fury will be unleashed”:

For More Related News

The Japanese company Nintendo has announced that they are to re-release one of their retro handheld, the Game & Watch.

For More News and Updates

Looking for more news and updates? Feel free to explore our Techtography website.

Source: Nintendo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *